top of page

A Word About Internet Advertising


We all need to grow our business and how we go about this is to advertise. We are all given many SFI websites as an affiliate. Now we have to get these websites out to the public.

With the variety of places to advertise on the internet you reach millions of people with just a click of a mouse. You have so many alternatives in front of you, from traffic exchanges, free advertising sites, pay per click sites and the list goes on and on.

How and where I find places to advertise for free? I find places to advertise from other marketers by:

- Reading Ads from other marketers advertising free advertising

- Reading Classifieds Ads for advertising

- Do a search on Google, Yahoo, Bing and etc...

- Look under categories like Advertising, Promotion, Marketing & Advertising and etc...

- New Advertising

- And Etc... I'm always looking for new advertising sites so that I will be one of the first using the new site before everyone else find the sites. The internet is flooded with places to post FREE and PAID ads. I use sites that you can join for free with the option to upgrade for more features and benefits. Why upgrade? For me, I upgrade for the opportunity to promote more ads and to promote more often. Plus, the opportunity to make more money when promoting the advertising sites. I like advertising sites that allow the members to promote their own programs on the affiliate homepages. For example:

- You can list up to 5 programs of choice

- You can list up to 10 programs of your choice

- You can list up to 20 programs of your choice

- You can list up to100 programs of your choice

By offering free advertising to others, I get to indirectly promote the programs that they will see when they arrive to the sites for advertising. Here's some example of the subject titles that I use to promote advertising sites:

- POST YOUR ADS FREE TO OVER 13,000+ HIGH TRAFFIC WEBSITES DAILY! - 100% FREE!

- SUBMIT YOUR LINKS AND ADS TO 13,000+ HIGH TRAFFIC WEBSITES! - 100% FREE

- NEW! I HAVE ACCUMULATED 9,740,979+ AD CREDITS AT FREE ADVERTISING FOR YOU!

- PROMOTE UP TO 20 OF YOUR OWN TOP WEB SITES OF YOUR CHOICE ON 1 PAGE!

- - PROMOTE UP TO 100 OF YOUR OWN TOP WEB SITES OF YOUR CHOICE ON 1 PAGE!

- POST YOUR ADS TO 3 HYPER-VIRAL BLASTERS WAITING FOR YOU HERE! - 100% FREE!

- And Etc... As you can see, I don't chase people to see what I'm promoting they chase me to get free advertising. BTW, Offer Advertising FREE advertising to others is... AWESOME! Tip: Always be advertising and start promoting advertising sites to others to get them to chase you instead of you chasing them.

The following websites are a portion of the sites I use and have produced many leads and client for me. Most are free to join.

This Rotator beneath includes many of the free sites I advertise through. The majority of them you get free advertising credits when you sign up. While you can earn more credits just my surfing the ads they have set up.


Also join Safelist sites to do out Mailers, the Rotator below are some that I use.

Get OVER 500,000 FREE Advertising Credits -

PLUS 30,000 Solo eMail Blaster

ATTENTION:

Get OVER 500,000 FREE Advertising Credits - Limited Time No Cost Offer Join Our Turn-Key FREE Membership Program AND YOU GET...

•Dragon Safelist - With Over 12,000 very active members we can give you 100,000 credits.

•Safelist eXtreme - Our TOP Safelist! You get 100,000 Credits.

•Dragon Surfer - HOT New Site we host. 1500+ Members. You get 25,000 Credits.

•Traffic Ad Links - Over 20,000 Members. You get 100,000 Credits

•Email My Ads - With Over 12,000 very active members we can give you 50,000 Credits.

•Safelist King - The name says it all! You get 20,000 Credits.

•Traffic Center - Since 2002 We have over 8,000 Members. You get 10,000 Visitor Credits.

•Safelist Exchange - Over 15,000 Members. Our Massive ad exchange system is always busy! You get 100,000 Credits PLUS 30,000 Solo eMail Blaster Per Month!

In Success,

Francis Kopp


Low price--Summer Dress Cotton

$20.00 free shipping

Description

Gender: Women

Silhouette: Straight Neckline: V-Neck Sleeve Length(cm): Short Decoration: Hollow Out Season: Summer Style: Casual Material: Polyester, Cotton Sleeve Style: Regular Pattern Type: Solid Dresses Length: Above Knee, Mini Model Number: summer women dresses Short-sleeved lace V-neck dress Waistline: Natural

Finally! The secret to profiting online revealed!

I just received an email from a friend of mine and I wanted to give you a quick heads up about it...

If you're interested in building your primary business while generating multiple income streams you may want to take a minute and check out this site...

I don't want to spoil it for you but I will say that after I completed few simple steps I was blown away at the power of this new system.

Honestly, I get a ton of email, and I might not have even read the email if it hadn't of come from my friend, but I trust his recommendation, so I checked out the site for myself at:

I'm not sure how long it will be 100% free, so get locked in now.

Talk soon,

Francis Kopp


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page